Remember to enter our competition to win a free iPod shuffle!
2474 days ago
Want to score a brand new iPod Shuffle from Waverley Tennis? Follow this link
2477 days ago
New Weekend season Summer 2012-13
2477 days ago

Pat Pearce Carnival   2014

This Inter-Association carnival between NEJTA, NSJTA, ERT and Waverley is held each Easter.

In 2014 the event was hosted by NSJTA and held at Royal Park

The carnival was won by North Suburban, 2nd North Eastern, 3rd Waverley and 4th Eastern Region

Our team competed well and had a great team spirit, The Waverley team :-

15 & under        Cassidy Denny, Melanie Kempson, Bianca Jones, Belle Thompson
                           Jordan Arazi, Lawrence Barbuto, Nicholas Gourgoulis, Liam Louzado

13 & under       Chiara Antonacci, Tallie Collins, Liana Rhodes, Zoey Tan
                           Elvin Dolic, Max Flaherty, Nicholas Smith, Tobias Wietrzyk

Voting for Event     Best 13 & under Boy – Max Flaherty    Best 15 & under Boy – Liam Louzado






Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrintBlogFacebookTwitterClubsFixturesClub ZoneLadders